## **COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI WOMEN HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2021-22**

SI No.	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Dr. N Pushpalatha	HOD of Hindi	Coordinator of Anti Women Harassment Cell	9449323280	pushpalatha@sdmmmkmysore. in
4	Smt. Atiya Sameena M P	HOD of Microbiology	Member	8197469778	atiya@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Dr. K.K. Devaki	HOD of M.Com	Member	9449335099	kkroopz@gmail.com
6	Smt. Chaithra N	Assistant Professor of Mathematics	Member	9481149548	chaitra@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Ms. M Sneha Singh	President of Student Council - UG Section	Member	6363513224	m.snehasingh2001@gmail.com
8	Ms. Ifra Tazeen	Secretary, Students Council - UG Section	Member	8088934313	ifratazeen82@gmail.com
9	Meher Sultana	President - PG Section	Member	8618030343	mehersultana22@gmail.com