COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-WOMAN HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2022 - 2023

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Dr. Pushpalatha N	HOD of Hindi	Coordinator of Anti- Ragging Committee	9986540070	ramya@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Smt. Atiya Sameen	HOD in Microbiology	Member	8197469778	atiya@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Dr. K K Devaki	HOD of Commerce (PG Section)	Member	9449335099	kkroopz@gmail.com
6	Smt. Chaithra N	HOD of Mathematics	Member	9481149548	chaithra.n@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Miss Niharika Joshi	President, Student Council - UG Section	Member	6360940801	niharika.joshi262@gmail.com
8	Miss K M Likitha	Secretary, Students Council - UG Section	Member	6361645579	likithamanukumar829@gmail.com
9	Miss Mangala Gowri	President, PG Section	Member	6363690501	mangalagowrim99@gmail.com