COMPOSITION OF THE STUDENT GRIEVANCE-REDRESSAL CELL 2020-21

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Dr. Vinoda	HOD of Kannada	Coordinator of Student Grievance Cell	9481437671	vinodha@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Dr. Wethroe Kapfo	HOD of Biochemistry	Member	8197469778	wethroe@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Dr. K.K. Devaki	HOD of M.Com	Member	9449335099	kkroopz@gmail.com
6	Ms. Supradha Jain	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member	9481149548	supradha_jain@sdmmmkmys ore.in
7	Kavya Urs U	President of Student Council, UG Section	Member	8660188445	kavyaursn3j@gmail.com
8	Sherly D K	Secretary of Student Council, UG Section	Member	6363525367	sherlydk2000@gmail.com
9	Meghana	President, PG Section	Member	7795952392	meghana.megha87654@gmai I.com