COMPOSITION OF THE STUDENT GRIEVANCE-REDRESSAL CELL 2021-22

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt Rajitha V	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Coordinator of Student Grievance Cell	9902591907	rajitha@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Smt Hajra Begam	Assistant Professor of Commerce & Management	Member	8618421865	hajra@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Smt Rajarajeshwari R	Assistant Professor of Microbiology	Member	9845653689	rajarajeshwari.r@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Smt Brunda R	HOD of English	Member	9148971636	brunda_r@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Ms. M Sneha Singh	Student, III B.Sc & President of Students Council-UG Section	Member	6363513224	m.snehasingh2001@gmail.com
8	Ms. Ifra Tazeen	Secretary, Students Council-UG Section	Member	8088934313	ifratazeen82@gmail.com
9	Meher Sultana	President, PG Section	Member	8618030343	mehersultana22@gmail.com