## **COMPOSITION OF THE STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL 2022 - 2023**

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt Rajitha V	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Coordinator of Student Grievance Cell	9902591907	rajitha@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Smt Malathi	Physical Education Director	Member	7760303680	malathi@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Smt. Brunda R	HOD of English	Member	9148971636	brunda_r@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Sri. Niranth M R	Assistant Professor of Commerce & Management	Member	9008084161	niranth.mr@sdmmmkmysore.in
S	Miss Niharika Joshi	President, Student Council - UG Section	Member	6360940801	niharika.joshi262@gmail.com
8	Miss K M Likitha	Secretary, Students Council - UG Section	Member	6361645579	Likithamanukumar829@gmail.com
9	Miss Mangala Gowri	President, PG Section	Member	6363690501	mangalagowrim99@gmail.com