COMPOSITION OF THE STUDENT GREIVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2023-2024

SL. NO.	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail id
1	Pro. Sainath Malligemadu	Principle	Chairperson	9886166750	prinnci@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt. Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt. Jyothilakshmi G Kava	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Coordinator	9741969130	jyothilakshmi@sdmmmkmysorew.ir
3	Smt. Rajitha V	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Member	9902591907	rajitha@sdmmmkmysore.in
5.	Smt Malathi	Physical Education Director	Member	7760303680	malathi@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Smt. Brunda R	HOD Of English	Member	9148971636	Brunda_r@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Sri Niranth M R	Assistant Professor of Commerce & Management	Member	9008084161	niranth.mr@sdmmmkmysore in
8	Ms Riya Bojamma	President of Student Council- UG Section	Member	8762093381	Riyabojamma2053@gmail.com
9	Ms. Thasvi Gangamma	Vice President of student council-UG Section	Member	6360163566	thashvig@gmail.com
10	Ms M G Sanvi Gowramma	Secretary,Stud ent council-UG Section	Member	7337697509	sanvigowramma@gmail.com
11	Ms Spandana	President-PG Section	Member	8197442900	mgspandana48@gmail.com

MMK & SDM Mahita Mahavidyata Krishnamurthypuram, Mysore-570 004