COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2023-2024

SL. NO.	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail id
1	Pro. Sainath Malligemadu	Principle	Chairperson	9886166750	prinnci@sdmmmkmysorc.in
2	Smt. Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt. Ramya S K	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Coordinator of Anti – Ragging Committee	9986540070	ramya@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Miss Supradha jain	Assistant Professor of Commerce and Management	Member	7259191839	Supradha_jain@sdmmmkmysore.in
5.	Sri Maruthi Prasanna	Assistant Professor of Kannada	Member	9986126838	maruthi@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Smt. Pavithra V	HOD Of Chemistry	Member	8867697404	Pavithra.v@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Ms. Riya Bojamma	President of student council-UG Section	Member	8762093381	riyabojamma2053@gmail.com
8	Ms. Thasvi Gangamma	Vice President of student council-UG Section	Member	6360163566	thashvi@gmail.com
9	Ms M G Sanvi Gowramma	Secretary,Stude nt council-UG Section	Member	7337697509	sanvigowramma@gmail.com
10	Ms Spandana	President-PG Section	Member	8197442900	mgspandana48@gmail.com

Krishnamurthypuram, Mysore-570 004