## COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-WOMEN HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2023-2024

SL. NO.	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail id
1	Pro. Sainath Malligemadu	Principle	Chairperson	9886166750	prinnci@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Dr. Pushpalatha N	HOD of Hindi	Coordinator of Sexual Harassment Awareness committee	9449323280	pushpalatha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt Atiya Sameena M P	HOD of Microbiology	Member	8197469778	atiya@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Dr. K K Devaki	HOD of M.Com	Member	9449335099	kkroopz@gmail.com
5.	Smt Chaithra N	HOD of Mathematics	Member	9481149548	chaithra@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Ms. Riya Bojamma	President of student council- UG Section	Member	8762093381	riyabojamma2053@gmail.com
7	Ms. Thasvi Gangamma	Vice President of student council- UG Section	Member	6360163566	thashvig@gmail.com
8	Ms M G Sanvi Gowramma	Secretary,Student council-UG Section	Member	7337697509	sanvigowramma@gmail.com
9	Ms Spandana	President-PG Section	Member	8197442900	mgspandana48@gmail.com

MMK & SDM Mahila Mahavidyalaya Krishnamurthypuram, Mysore-570 004