## **COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2020-21**

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt Bharathi N	Associate Professor and HOD of Physics	Coordinator of Anti-Ragging Cell	9880002590	bharathi@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Smt Rajitha V	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Member	9902591907	rajitha@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Smt Brunda	Assistant Professor of English	Member	7760303680	brunda_r@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Dr. K.K. Devaki	HOD of M.Com	Member	9449335099	kkroopz@gmail.com
7	Sri Maruthi Prasanna	Assistant Professor of Kannada	Member	9986126838	maruthi@sdmmmkmysore.in
8	Kavya Urs U	President of Student Council, UG Section	Member	8660188445	kavyaursn3j@gmail.com
9	Sherly D K	Secretary of Student Council, UG Section	Member	6363525367	sherlydk2000@gmail.com
10	Meghana	President, PG Section	Member	7795952392	meghana.megha87654@gmail.com