COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2021 - 2022

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt Ramya S K	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Coordinator of Anti-Ragging Committee	9986540070	ramya@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Miss Jamuna Rani B	Assistant Professor of Commerce and Management	Member	9986316874	jamuna_b@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Smt Malathi	Physical Education Director	Member	7760303680	malathi@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Miss Gayathri R	HOD of Mathematics	Member	6361940459	gayathri.r@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Ms. M Sneha Singh	President, Student Council - UG Section	Member	6363513224	m.snehasingh2001@gmail.com
8	Ms. Ifra Tazeen	Secretary, Students Council - UG Section	Member	8088934313	ifratazeen82@gmail.com
9	Meher Sultana	President, PG Section	Member	8618030343	mehersultana22@gmail.com