COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2022 - 2023

SI No	Name	Designation	Role	Phone No.	E-mail Id
1	Prof. Sainath Malligemadu	Principal	Chairperson	9886166750	principal@sdmmmkmysore.in
2	Smt. Sukrutha K S	HOD of Computer Science	IQAC Coordinator	9900192418	sukrutha@sdmmmkmysore.in
3	Smt. Ramya S K	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Coordinator of Anti- Ragging Committee	9986540070	ramya@sdmmmkmysore.in
4	Miss. Supradha Jain	Assistant Professor of Commerce and Management	Member	7259191839	Supradha_jain@sdmmmkmysore.in
5	Sri. Maruthi Prasanna	Assistant Professor of Kannada	Member	9986126838	maruthi@sdmmmkmysore.in
6	Smt. Pavithra V	HOD of Chemistry	Member	8867697404	pavithra.v@sdmmmkmysore.in
7	Miss Niharika Joshi	President, Student Council - UG Section	Member	6360940801	niharika.joshi262@gmail.com
8	Miss K M Likitha	Secretary, Students Council - UG Section	Member	6361645579	Likithamanukumar829@gmail.com
9	Miss Mangala Gowri	President, PG Section	Member	6363690501	mangalagowrim99@gmail.com